President (Acting) – Suzanne  Deschênes
Treasurer – Suzanne Deschênes (Volunteer needed)
Past President – Inara Jackson

The Board

Fall Show Co-ordinator – Suzanne Deschênes
Social Media – Ashley Stufko
Art-In-Public-Places, Bursary Program – Lee Thirlwall
Media Relations (Vacant)
Education/Workshops – Robert Marleau
Ad Hoc/Newsletter – Carolyne Buchanan
Ad Hoc/Memberships – Anne Forsythe

Non-Board General Volunteers

Webmaster – Gilly Marston

The organization is always looking for members to fill a vacant position or volunteer in other ways.  To volunteer for a vacant position see our Volunteering page.